The Original & Longest Running Beatles Celebration, Since 1974!
Log In   |  Register       My cart



The eleventh release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, personally supervised by Paul.

This 4 Disc Limited Deluxe Edition Features:

* Numbered heavy weight kraft board slipcase. Cover slikscreen printed.
* 128 page essay book, by David Fricke
* Folio containing a 48 page scrapbook of tour diaries, lyrics and set lists, unpublished
Polaroid pictures, lyrics, notes and memorabilia from the MPL archives. Plus "The Ball"
album launch party invite.
* CD portfolio containing 3 CD's & 1 DVD
*  Downloadable high resolution audio versions of the remastered album and bonus tracks.

* The original album, remastered at Abbey Road Studios, London.

Disc 1 - Remastered Album:
1. Mumbo
2. Bip Bop
3. Love Is Strange
4. Wild Life
5. Some People Never Know
6. I Am Your Singer
7. Bip Bop (Link)
8. Tomorrow
9. Dear Friend
10. Mumbo (Link)

Disc 2 - Rough Mixes:
1. Mumbo (Rough Mix)
2. Bip Bop (Rough Mix)
3. Love Is Strange (Version) (Rough Mix)
4. Wild Life (Rough Mix)
5. Some People Never Know (Rough Mix)
6. I Am Your Singer (Rough Mix)
7. Tomorrow (Rough Mix)
8. Dear Friend (Rough Mix)

Disc 3 - Bonus Tracks:
1. Good Rockin' Tonight (Home Recording)
2. Bip Bop (Home Recording)
3. Hey Diddle (Home Recording)
4. She Got It Good (Home Recording)
5. I Am Your Singer (Home Recording)
6. Outtake I
7. Dear Friend (Home Recording I)
8. Dear Friend (Home Recording II)
9. Outtake II
10. Indeed I Do
11. When The Wind Is Blowing
12. The Great Cock And Seagull Race (Rough Mix)
13. Outtake III
14. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
15. Give Ireland Back To The Irish (Version)
16. Love Is Strange (Single Edit)
17. African Yeah Yeah

DVD - Bonus Video:
1. Scotland, 1971
2. The Ball
3. ICA Rehearsals
4. Give Ireland Back To The Irish (Rehearsal)

Add to Cart:   

Model: 1270