The Original & Longest Running Beatles Celebration, Since 1974!
Log In   |  Register       My cart



2020 REISSUE: As the 13th release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, this limited 5CD/2DVD Deluxe Edition Box Set is comprised of remastered album, 32 bonus tracks including unheard home recordings, demos, etc., video content, 128-page book with unpublished images by Linda McCartney, the story behind the album, interviews with Paul, Ringo, Steve Miller, etc., handwritten lyrics, the 1997 Flaming Pie issue of Club Sandwich (official Fanclub newspaper) and more. Numbered cloth-wrapped clamshell box.

Disc 1 Remastered Album (CD1)
1 The Song We Were Singing
2 The World Tonight
3 If You Wanna
4 Somedays
5 Young Boy
6 Calico Skies
7 Flaming Pie
8 Heaven On A Sunday
9 Used To Be Bad
10 Souvenir
11 Little Willow
12 Really Love You
13 Beautiful Night
14 Great Day

Disc 2 Home Recordings (CD2) All previously unreleased demos
1 The Song We Were Singing [Home Recording]
2 The World Tonight [Home Recording]
3 If You Wanna [Home Recording]
4 Somedays [Home Recording]
5 Young Boy [Home Recording]
6 Calico Skies [Home Recording]
7 Flaming Pie [Home Recording]
8 Souvenir [Home Recording]
9 Little Willow [Home Recording]
10 Beautiful Night [1995 Demo]
11 Great Day [Home Recording]*

Disc 3 In The Studio (CD3) All previously unreleased
1 Great Day [Acoustic]
2 Calico Skies [Acoustic]
3 C'mon Down C'mon Baby
4 If You Wanna [Demo]
5 Beautiful Night [Run Through]
6 The Song We Were Singing [Rough Mix]
7 The World Tonight [Rough Mix]
8 Little Willow [Rough Mix]
9 Whole Life [Rough Mix]
10 Heaven On A Sunday [Rude Cassette]*

Disc 4 Flaming Pies (CD4)
1 The Ballad Of The Skeletons
2 Looking For You
3 Broomstick
4 Love Come Tumbling Down
5 Same Love
6 Oobu Joobu Part 1
7 Oobu Joobu Part 2
8 Oobu Joobu Part 3
9 Oobu Joobu Part 4
10 Oobu Joobu Part 5
11 Oobu Joobu Part 6

Disc 5 Flaming Pie at the Mill

DVD One: In the World Tonight

DVD Two: Bonus Film
1.Beautiful Night
2.Making Of Beautiful Night
3.Little Willow
4.The World Tonight [Dir. Alistair Donald]
5.The World Tonight [Dir. Geoff Wonfor] 
6.Young Boy [Dir. Alistair Donald]
7.Young Boy [Dir. Geoff Wonfor]
8.Flaming Pie EPK 1
9.Flaming Pie EPK 2
10.In The World Tonight EPK 
11.Flaming Pie Album Artwork Meeting
12.TFI Friday Performances

Plus downloadable 24bit 96kHz HD audio

Add to Cart:   

Catalogue Number: 1272