The Original & Longest Running Beatles Celebration, Since 1974!
Log In   |  Register       My cart

1298 - THE BEATLES: 1962-1966 (2023 ED.) - 2 CD


BRAND NEW - Remixed and Expanded: 'The Red Album' has 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George's earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and Rock 'n' Roll hits that were so influential on the band.
This 2 CD collection now contains 38 tracks, along with a booklet containing new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris. The new 1962-1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles' timeless musical legacy.


Disc 1
1. Love Me Do
2. Please Please Me
3. I Saw Her Standing There
4. Twist And Shout
5. From Me To You
6. She Loves You
7. I Want To Hold Your Hand
8. This Boy
9. All My Loving
10. Roll Over Beethoven
11. You Really Got A Hold On Me
12. Can’t Buy Me Love
13. You Can’t Do That
14. A Hard Day’s Night
15. And I Love Her
16. Eight Days A Week
17. I Feel Fine
18. Ticket To Ride
19. Yesterday

Disc 2
1. Help!
2. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Day Tripper
5. Drive My Car
6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
7. Nowhere Man
8. Michelle
9. In My Life
10. If I Needed Someone
11. Girl
12. Paperback Writer
13. Eleanor Rigby
14. Yellow Submarine
15. Taxman
16. Got To Get You Into My Life
17. I’m Only Sleeping
18. Here, There And Everywhere
19. Tomorrow Never Knows

Add to Cart:   

Model: 1298